About Our Company


Sys-Kool was founded in 2002 by Rick Hollendieck as a manufacturers’ representative organization. Sys-Kool’s corporate office is located in Omaha, Nebraska with branch offices in Kansas City and Denver. Sys-Kool represents and services products in Nebraska, Iowa, Missouri, Kansas, Colorado, Wyoming, Arkansas, Illinois, South Dakota and Minnesota.

Mechanical Supplier

As an experienced manufacturer’s representative specializing in cooling towers, fluid coolers, pumps and water filtration, Sys-Kool works together with our manufacturers to give knowledgeable and timely information to help contractors, engineers and owners succeed.

Cooling Tower Specialists

Sys-Kool is an experienced cooling tower reconstruction company providing parts and repairs on any size, make and model of cooling tower. With multiple crews and an extensive warehouse of inventory of fill media and parts, Sys-Kool is prepared to tackle any emergency. We also stock a wide variety of refurbished equipment including motors, gearboxes and cooling towers. Sys-Kool is a company you can trust from start to finish.

 

SYS-KOOL Employees


Rick-Hollendieck

Rick Hollendieck
Owner & President
402-679-4200
rick@sys-kool.com

Sue-Hollendieck

Sue Hollendieck
Vice President
Accounting
sue@sys-kool.com

Troy-McIntyre

Troy McIntyre
Sales Engineer – NE, IA, IL, MN, SD
402-889-7376
troy@sys-kool.com

Jerad_Hollendieck

Jerad Hollendieck
Accounting
Jerad@sys-kool.com

Kade-Hollendieck

Kade Hollendieck
Inside Sales – NE, IA, IL, MN, SD
402-679-3904
kade@sys-kool.com

Nolan_DeBord_17

Nolan DeBord
Construction Coordinator
402-990-1601
nolan@sys-kool.com

Shelly-Terry

Shelly Terry
Human Resources Project Manager
shelly@sys-kool.com

Karen-Tschauner

Karen Tschauner
Receptionist
Parts Sales
karen@sys-kool.com

Dawn-McIntyre

Dawn McIntyre
Special projects
dawn@sys-kool.com

Erin-Pollard

Erin Pollard
Receptionist and Parts Sales
erin@sys-kool.com

Pat_Gray

Pat Gray
Construction Manager
402-995-1283
pat@sys-kool.com

Jesse_Manzitto

Jesse Manzitto
Warehouse Manager
402-681-6278
jesse@sys-kool.com

Kelton-Terry

Kelton Terry
Project Manager
402-708-3794
kelton@sys-kool.com

Missouri Office – Belton, MO

Pat-Tyrrell

Pat Tyrrell
Sales Engineer – KS, MO, AR
913-449-0247
pat.tyrrell@sys-kool.com

Mark-Ray

Mark Ray
Reconstruction Specialist – KS, MO, AR
816-520-0421
mark@sys-kool.com

Shawn-Hollendieck

Shawn Hollendieck
Inside sales – KS, MO, AR
402-679-3959
shawn@sys-kool.com

Colorado Office – Littleton, CO

Paul-Clendenin

Paul Clendenin
Technical Sales
– CO, WY
701-630-4806
paul@sys-kool.com

Nick-Petersen

Nick Petersen
Sales Engineer
– CO, WY
402-937-5743
nick@sys-kool.com

Bill-Gray

Bill Gray
Office Manager
– CO, WY
402-715-0150
bill@sys-kool.com

Construction Superintendents

John-George

John George
Superintendent

Mark_Stine

Mark Stine
Superintendent

Jerimiah-Urton

Jeremiah Urton
Superintendent

Safety

Armondo-Laboy

Armando Laboy
Safety Director
787-559-4615
armando@sys-kool.com

SYS-Kool-Omaha Office

Corporate Office

11313 S. 146th Street

Omaha, NE 68138

belton-office

Missouri Office

116 Congress Street

Belton, MO 64012

SYS-KOOL-Littleton-Office

Colorado Office

6638 Ottawa Avenue, Suite 10

Littleton, CO 80128