About Our Company


Sys-Kool was founded in 2002 by Rick Hollendieck as a manufacturers’ representative organization. Sys-Kool’s corporate office is located in Omaha, Nebraska with branch offices in Kansas City and Denver. Sys-Kool represents and services products in Nebraska, Iowa, Missouri, Kansas, Colorado, Wyoming, Arkansas, Illinois, South Dakota, Oklahoma and Minnesota.

Mechanical Supplier

As an experienced manufacturer’s representative specializing in cooling towers, fluid coolers, pumps and water filtration, Sys-Kool works together with our manufacturers to give knowledgeable and timely information to help contractors, engineers and owners succeed.

Cooling Tower Specialists

Sys-Kool is an experienced cooling tower reconstruction company providing parts and repairs on any size, make and model of cooling tower. With multiple crews and an extensive warehouse of inventory of fill media and parts, Sys-Kool is prepared to tackle any emergency. We also stock a wide variety of refurbished equipment including motors, gearboxes and cooling towers. Sys-Kool is a company you can trust from start to finish.

SYS-KOOL Employees


Rick-Hollendieck

Rick Hollendieck
President
402-679-4200
rick@sys-kool.com

Sue-Hollendieck

Sue Hollendieck
VP/Accounting
-Benefits & Ins
-Event Planning

Jerad_Hollendieck

Jerad Hollendieck
Accounting

Bill-Gray

Bill Gray
Inside Sales (Colorado)
Office Manager
402-715-0150
bill@sys-kool.com

Troy-McIntyre

Troy McIntyre
Outside Sales Engineer (Nebraska/Iowa)
402-889-7376
troy@sys-kool.com

Kade-Hollendieck

Kade Hollendieck
Inside/Outside Sales (Nebraska/Iowa)
402-679-3904
kade@sys-kool.com

Shelly-Terry

Shelly Terry
Inside Support/Contracts
shelly@sys-kool.com

Erin-Pollard

Erin Pollard
Inside Sales (Oklahoma)
Administrative Assistant/
Parts Sales
402-699-4557
erin@sys-kool.com

Dawn-McIntyre

Dawn McIntyre
Special projects

Randy Rucker
Accounting

Cody-Bemis

Cody Bemis
Inside Sales (Kansas/Missouri)
cody@sys-kool.com

Brent Marshall
Outside Sales Engineer – Oklahoma
918-691-4251
brent@sys-kool.com

Missouri Office – Belton, MO

Mark-Ray

Mark Ray
Reconstruction Specialist/Sales
816-520-0421
mark@sys-kool.com

Ryan-Smith"

Ryan Smith
Outside Sales Engineer
913-558-0792
ryan.smith@sys-kool.com

Grant-Kessler

Grant Kessler
Outside Sales Engineer
816-786-0438
Grant.kessler@sys-kool.com

Colorado Office – Arvada, CO

Nick-Petersen

Nick Petersen
Outside Sales Engineer
402-937-5743
nick@sys-kool.com

Paul-Clendenin

Paul Clendenin
Technical Sales
720-630-0938
paul@sys-kool.com

Arkansas Office

Chris Ritchie
Outside Sales Engineer
501-314-1028
chris.ritchie@sys-kool.com

Construction Team

Jesse_Manzitto

Jesse Manzitto
Construction Manager
402-681-6278
jesse@sys-kool.com

Mark_Stine

Mark Stine
Superintendent
816-560-6423

Jeremiah_Urton

Jeremiah Urton
Superintendent
785-969-2996

Jake-Huber

Jake Huber
Project Coordinator
402-690-6002
jakehuber@sys-kool.com

Pat-Gray

Pat Gray
Superintendent
402-637-6477

John-George

John George
Superintendent
785-207-2029

Jared-Wilson

Jared Wilson
Superintendent
785-499-3798

Devin-Foote

Devin Foote
Foreman
712-789-0874

SYS-Kool-Omaha Office

Corporate Office

11313 S. 146th Street
Omaha, NE 68138
402-597-1449

belton-office

Missouri Office

116 Congress Street
Belton, MO 64012
816-318-1446