About Our Company


Sys-Kool was founded in 2002 by Rick Hollendieck as a manufacturers’ representative organization. Sys-Kool’s corporate office is located in Omaha, Nebraska with branch offices in Kansas City and Denver. Sys-Kool represents and services products in Nebraska, Iowa, Missouri, Kansas, Colorado, Wyoming, Arkansas, Illinois, South Dakota and Minnesota.

Mechanical Supplier

As an experienced manufacturer’s representative specializing in cooling towers, fluid coolers, pumps and water filtration, Sys-Kool works together with our manufacturers to give knowledgeable and timely information to help contractors, engineers and owners succeed.

Cooling Tower Specialists

Sys-Kool is an experienced cooling tower reconstruction company providing parts and repairs on any size, make and model of cooling tower. With multiple crews and an extensive warehouse of inventory of fill media and parts, Sys-Kool is prepared to tackle any emergency. We also stock a wide variety of refurbished equipment including motors, gearboxes and cooling towers. Sys-Kool is a company you can trust from start to finish.

 

SYS-KOOL Employees


Rick-Hollendieck

Rick Hollendieck
President
402-679-4200
rick@sys-kool.com

Sue-Hollendieck

Sue Hollendieck
VP/Accounting
-Benefits & Ins
-Event Planning
402-679-3974

sue@sys-kool.com

Jerad_Hollendieck

Jerad Hollendieck
Accounting
402-679-3967
jerad@sys-kool.com

Bill-Gray

Bill Gray
Inside Sales (Colorado)
Office Manager
402-715-0150
bill@sys-kool.com

Shawn-Hollendieck

Shawn Hollendieck
Inside sales (Kansas City/Missouri)
402-679-3959
shawn@sys-kool.com

Troy-McIntyre

Troy McIntyre
Outside Sales Engineer (Nebraska/Iowa)
402-889-7376
troy@sys-kool.com

Kade-Hollendieck

Kade Hollendieck
Inside/Outside Sales (Nebraska/Iowa)
402-679-3904
kade@sys-kool.com

Shelly-Terry

Shelly Terry
Inside Support/Contracts
shelly@sys-kool.com

Erin-Pollard

Erin Pollard
Administrative Assistant/
Parts Sales
erin@sys-kool.com

Dawn-McIntyre

Dawn McIntyre
Special projects
dawn@sys-kool.com

Armondo-Laboy

Armando Laboy
Safety Director
787-559-4615
armando@sys-kool.com

Missouri Office – Belton, MO

Mark-Ray

Mark Ray
Reconstruction Specialist/Sales
816-520-0421
mark@sys-kool.com

Pat-Tyrrell

Pat Tyrrell
Outside Sales Engineer
913-449-0247
pat.tyrrell@sys-kool.com

Nolan_Deford_2017

Nolan DeBord
Sales Engineer
402-990-1601
nolan@sys-kool.com

Gerald (Bart) Bartkoski
816-716-6757
agbart@comcast.net

Colorado Office – Littleton, CO

Nick-Petersen

Nick Petersen
Outside Sales Engineer
970-531-4090
nick@sys-kool.com

Paul-Clendenin

Paul Clendenin
Technical Sales
720-630-0938
paul@sys-kool.com

Construction Superintendents

Jesse_Manzitto

Jesse Manzitto
Construction Manager/Scheduling
-Warehouse Manager
402-681-6278
jesse@sys-kool.com

Kelton-Terry

Kelton Terry
Project Coordinator
402-708-3794
kelton@sys-kool.com

Pat_Gray

Pat Gray
Superintendent
402-995-1283
pat@sys-kool.com

Mark_Stine

Mark Stine
Superintendent
816-560-6423

Jerimiah-Urton

Jeremiah Urton
Superintendent
785-969-2996

SYS-Kool-Omaha Office

Corporate Office

11313 S. 146th Street
Omaha, NE 68138
402-597-1449

belton-office

Missouri Office

116 Congress Street
Belton, MO 64012
816-318-1446

SYS-KOOL-Littleton-Office

Colorado Office

6638 Ottawa Avenue, Suite 100
Littleton, CO 80128
303-862-5235